Proposed Scheme: 74 Social Housing Units at Craddockstown Road, Cradockstown Demesne, Naas, Co. Kildare for Kildare County Council.

R/	lem	ha	ro:
IV	ш	IDE	15.

Councillor Fintan Brett.

Councillor Carmel Kelly.

Councillor Darren Scully

Councillor Deborah Callaghan.

Councillor Sorcha O'Neill

Councillor Seamie Moore

Councillor Rob Power

Councillor Billy Hillis

Councillor Anne Breen

Kildare County Council

Planning: Ken Kavanagh, SEO.

Chief Fire Officer: Celina Barret, Chief Fire Officer, Fire Services.

Roads + Transportation: Evelyn Wright, SEO.

Area Engineer: David Reel, Municipal District Engineer.

KNRDO Office: David Grady

Water Services: Liam Dunne, SEO.

Environment: Liam Dunne, SEO.

Community + Culture: Gerry Halton, SEO.

Housing: Annette Aspell, SEO.

Environmental Health Officer: Principal EHO.

Prescribed Bodies:

- An Comhairle Ealaoin (The Arts Council), 70 Merrion Sq., Dublin 2
- An Taisce, Tailors Hall, Back Lane, Dublin 8 D08XZA3
- Bord Failte Eireann, 88-95 Amiens Street, Dublin 1.
- Department of Art, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Department of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government, Custom House, Dublin 1.
- Environmental Protection Agency, PO Box 3000, Johnstown Castle Estate, Wexford.
- ESB, Mr. G. Crowley, Planning Manager, Shared Services, ESB Head Office, Lower Fitzwilliam Street, Dublin 2.
- Department of Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2, DO2 TD30
- Heritage Council, The Bishops Palace, Church Lane, Kilkenny
- Iarnrod Eireann, Connolly Station, Amiens Street, Dublin 1
- Inland Fisheries Ireland, 3044, Lake Drive, City West Business Campus, Dublin
 24
- Irish Water, Colville House, 24-26 Talbot Street, Dublin 1
- Minister for Art, Heritage, Regional, Rural Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin 2.
- Minister of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government, Custom House, Dublin 1.
 - National Transport Authority, Dun Sceine, Harcourt Lane, Dublin 2 D02 WT20
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8, DO8DK10
- Mr. Brian Brogan, Principal Officer, Flood Management Services, Office of Public Works, Jonathan Swift Street, Trim, Co. Meath.